skip navigation

MWA Conservation Awards and Waterfowl Hall of Fame Banquet Photo's

By MWA, 02/06/17, 3:00PM CST


Thank you for helping us to celebrate the wonderful people that do so much for wildlife conservation. We are thrilled to have had a great night and highlight these people. 

The MWA Conservation Award Winners: 

Conservationist of the Year - Professional, Tony Hewitt, USFWS

Conservationist of the Year - Citizen, Sharon Larson

MWA Chapter of the Year - Scott - LeSueur Chapter, New Prague, MN

MWA Legacy Award - Randy Markl, MN DNR


The 2017 Class of the Waterfowl Hall of Fame:

Dave Fackler, Francis Lee Jaques, Forrest B. Lee, Win Mitchell, Rob Naplin, Bernie Revering and Dennis Simon. 

We hope you enjoy the photo's!